Boise Valley
POW/MIA Corporation

 

 

 

 
Ralph Kramer
Exective Director                    
director@bvpowmia.org

 

Harry Mitchell
Executive Officer                          
xo@bvpowmia.org

 

 

Alan Rice     

Sergeant At Arms                     
sgt.at.arms@bvpowmia.org

 


  Vacant

Ride Captain  
ride.captain@bvpowmia.org

                
 

Vacant

Asst. Public Relations Officer

asst.pr.sec@bvpowmia.org

 

Tee-Jay Hilbert   
Treasurer
treasurer@bvpowmia.org
  


Vacant
Asst. Pin/Patch Coordinator                            
asst.pin.patch@bvpowmia.org
 

Ally Rice

Pin/Patch Coordinator
pin.patch@bvpowmia.org

 

 
Vacant  
Public Relations Officer              
public.relations@bvpowmia.org     

 

Dee Mitchell        

Secretary
secretary@bvpowmia.org 

 

Patty Keys
Chaplain   
chaplain@bvpowmia.org

 Vacant

Flags & Equipment Chairman
equipment@bvpowmia.org