Boise Valley
POW/MIA Corporation

 

 

 

 
 
Exective Director                    
director@bvpowmia.org

 

 

Steve Walker
Executive Officer                          
xo@bvpowmia.org

 

Cassandra Walker     

Sergeant At Arms                     
sgt.at.arms@bvpowmia.org

 


Monte Weaver

Ride Captain  
ride.captain@bvpowmia.org

                
 

Vacant

Asst. Public Relations Officer

asst.pr.sec@bvpowmia.org

 

Evan Huntsman   
Treasurer
treasurer@bvpowmia.org
  

 


Asst.Pin/Patch Coordinator                            
asst.pin.patch@bvpowmia.org
 

 

Annie Beasley

Pin/Patch Coordinator
pin.patch@bvpowmia.org

 

 

 
Mitzi Cheldelin
Public Relations Officer              
public.relations@bvpowmia.org     

 

Denise Wallen Kramer       

Secretary
secretary@bvpowmia.org 

Patty Keyes
Chaplain   
chaplain@bvpowmia.org

 

 

Ralph Kramer

Flags & Equipment Chairman
equipment@bvpowmia.org